So That's The PlayStation 5 - This is Only a Test 556 - 6/18/20

18 Просмотры

Успейте купить XRumer+XEvil выгодно! При покупке по этой ссылке скидка - 10$ c Лайт, - 20$ с Стандарт, - 30$ с Бизнес лицензии!

Издатель

Понравился видеоролик "So That's The PlayStation 5 - This is Only a Test 556 - 6/18/20"? Если да, то напиши свой комментарий и поделись им в соцсетях. Тем самым ты поддержишь наш проект. Спасибо!

Описание видео: Bill Doran of Punished Props Academy joins us this week to talk about the PlayStation 5 unveiling and games showcase, Comic Con at home happening next month for free, and our excitement for Star Wars: Squadrons! Follow Bill\'s projects at punishedprops.com/ and subscribe to Punished Props at youtube.com/channel/UC27YZdcPTZM24PgjztxanEQ Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested Justice in June: Ways to Learn, Inform, and Act bit.ly/junejustice Donate to Bail Funds: secure.actblue.com/donate/bail_funds_george_floyd Donate to Black Lives Matter: secure.actblue.com/donate/ms_blm_homepage_2019 Anti-Racism resources and reading: docs.google.com/document/d/1tL9_huJWJ_iekHzK5PShI00u-C25w0jrExhpJpuNHII/edit Support black artists: twitter.com/hashtag/drawingwhileblack Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom/ Discord: discord.gg/tested Tested is: Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser Jen Schachter jenschachter.com Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83 Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com... Plus, a lot of VR news and catching up with our favorite foamsmith!

Официальный источник видео youtube.com/watch?v=LvPdKe-HQdk именно от туда подгружается разрешенный автором к встраиванию контент и картинки. Авторские права полностью соблюдены!

Категория
Цена сайта Создание сайтов



Яндекс.Метрика