Eric Trump talks to Fox News from inside Tulsa rally site

16 Просмотры

Успейте купить XRumer+XEvil выгодно! При покупке по этой ссылке скидка - 10$ c Лайт, - 20$ с Стандарт, - 30$ с Бизнес лицензии!

Издатель

Понравился видеоролик "Eric Trump talks to Fox News from inside Tulsa rally site"? Если да, то напиши свой комментарий и поделись им в соцсетях. Тем самым ты поддержишь наш проект. Спасибо!

Описание видео: Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. #FoxNews Subscribe to Fox News! A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: instagram.com/foxnews/om/... The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. Trump Organization Executive Vice president, Eric Trump, joins Jon Scott to discuss tonight\'s rally in Tulsa, Oklahoma. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage.

Официальный источник видео youtube.com/watch?v=qHXc2epF3_s именно от туда подгружается разрешенный автором к встраиванию контент и картинки. Авторские права полностью соблюдены!

Категория
Цена сайта Создание сайтов



Яндекс.Метрика